Warsaw 17:54

London 16:54

Hong Kong 23:54

New York 11:54

Dubai 19:54

1EUR= 4.30PLN

1EUR= 1.14USD

1EUR= 123.55JPY

1EUR= 0.92GBP

  • STOTEL - YOUR BUSSINESS PARTNER
  • WE PROVIDE YOUR SUCCESS
  • ALWAYS IN TIME WITH US

About us

We are a company specializing in consumer electronics, such as mobile phones, tablets, game consoles, laptops, TV and related products.

We have several years of experience in the industry. We understand and realize the needs of our clients. We work with the largest producers and distribution of electronic equipment around the world. We are able to provide a free range at the lowest market prices. We use modern and professional logistics companies, guaranteeing our clients timely deliveries and the security of our goods. We take into account the individual needs of our partnetów.

Offer

We invite you to familiarize yourself with our offer

Transportation

We provide our clients with the highest quality of transport and forwarding services. Extensive experience allows us to offer services for both business and individual clients. We are able to adapt our offer to the needs of each type of client. With us, the goods will always arrive on time.

Cooperation

Years of experience in retail and wholesale sales makes us a reliable and trustworthy business partner. STOTEL TECHNOLOGY very carefully verifies its deliveries and recipients. The goal of our cooperation is long-term and solid cooperation based on reliability and mutual trust. We are constantly looking for new producers and distributors of electronic equipment and further outlets.

Partners

Contact

If you have any questions, please contact us

MARCIN STOPAREK

Key Account Menager

Telefon / WhatsApp: +48 663 115 115

Skype: martin31738071

Email:office@stoteltech.pl

 

 

STOTEL TECHNOLOGY SP. Z O.O. SP. K.

Al. Tadeusza Kościuszki 80/82 lok. 301

90-437 Łódź

Krs: 0000680216

Eu at: pl7252202646

Regon: 367378398